Absolution of Deathwing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Absolution of Deathwing

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

An Issue I would Like To Address

Go down 
+4
Auto
Destruktive
Zhea
jmmathe
8 posters
AuthorMessage
jmmathe

An Issue I would Like To Address Empty
PostSubject: An Issue I would Like To Address   An Issue I would Like To Address EmptySun Nov 08, 2009 12:43 am

OK...so I MT'd this VoA 25man that your Icyness was leading. The tier8 mage gloves dropped and my guildy won them, your guy rolled a 65 and my guy rolled and 85.He looted them to himself.My guys wife who was healing said HEY, and he said calm down I will give them to him in a sec I looted to fast, so my guy waited. Well there was no dks and Icyness looted the dk gloves to himself and went to DE them. And he claims he DE'd the mage gloves instead. Well im a college grad and I am not that dumb. Your guy wanted the gloves, knew he lost the roll, and he knew if he acted like he DE'd them on accident most likely nobody would say anything. I dont know how you guys feel about Ninjas, but I personally hate them and so does my guild. If everyone went around ninja'in things nobody would have any gear at all would we? Except for the select few who have no morals or ethics, and have no problem cheated people out of what they deserve. So untill I hear back from a GM of this guild Illusion will no longer grp with anyone from Absolution, nothing personal against the rest of you but we are a friendly guild that just wants to have a good time, and when we win a roll we exspect the item. Just doesnt seem right to me, www.illusion-guild.org ty for your time
Back to top Go down
Zhea
Zhea

PostSubject: Re: An Issue I would Like To Address   An Issue I would Like To Address EmptySun Nov 08, 2009 1:00 am

Sorry about what happened. Don't know em, must be an alt.