Absolution of Deathwing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Absolution of Deathwing

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Bones - Destro Lock

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Bones

Bones - Destro Lock Empty
PostSubject: Bones - Destro Lock   Bones - Destro Lock EmptyTue Nov 16, 2010 4:25 am

1. Character Name:
Bones

2. Class/Race/Professions:
Warlock/Orc/Alchemy (Xmute) and Tailor (just got rid of Enchanting so not maxed yet)

3. Armory Page:
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Deathwing&cn=Bones

4. Please specify your experience regarding each of the following periods of content. (Level 60 - Pre BC, Level 70 - Burning Crusade, Level 80 - Etc. and please be more in depth than "I have cleared everything up to ICC")
I started playing in Vanilla, got my lock to 50 then stopped playing till WotLK. I came and lvled back to 80 and I am 15/15 NAXX (10 and 25), 7/13 ULD (10 man), 5/5 ToC (10 and 25), 4/5 ToGC (10 man) 12/12 ICC (10 man) 11/12 ICC HM (10 man) and 8/12 ICC (25 man)

5. Screen shot of your raid UI. Keybinds beyond the default 1-0 are REQUIRED in this guild:
https://2img.net/h/i745.photobucket.com/albums/xx98/bones9129/bronjahm.jpg
I have vuhdoh up because I have a holy pally and a disc priest also and forgot to take it off but as you see i use the regular WoW UI and I have recount and DBM.

6. Link to your guild's WWS and/or explanation of your classes preferred stats for your spec/specs and rotation/ability priority.