Absolution of Deathwing
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Absolution of Deathwing

HomeSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Patriotp Balance Druid

Go down 
+2
gràve
Patriot
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Patriot

Patriotp Balance Druid Empty
PostSubject: Patriotp Balance Druid   Patriotp Balance Druid EmptyWed Apr 14, 2010 4:08 pm

1. Character Name: Patriotp

2. Class/Race/Professions: Druid/Tauren/Jewelcrafting and Alchemy

3. Armory Page:

http://www.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Deathwing&cn=Patriotp

4. Please specify your experience regarding each of the following periods of content.
Vanilla: Did not raid during vanilla Wow played a Alliance priest that I stopped levling because my friends stopped playing. Have solo’d/ two manned many 60 raids including everything but MC and zul gurub
BC: When I started playing again BC raids were not in my interest as I was leveling to get to 80 to participate in new content. Have gone back and done the following BC raids-karazhan and Magtheridons lair.